Slide background

B ecome

rich

sexy

and all-knowing

Become rich, sexy and all-knowing

GOTCHA.

We admit it.
We said all that because we know what you want to hear.

After all, we know what you’re interested in. But before you stop now, we promise: You can be just as targeted to your customers and use their interests to make your marketing successful with Social CRM. And more granular than ever before.



IT’S NOT ABOUT HOW BIG IT IS.
IT’S ABOUT WHAT YOU DO WITH IT.

Naturally we’re referring to your Facebook fan base. If it’s bieg, well, that’s great. But it’s a lot greater if you can do something with it. Like earn money. You can, if you have the right technology. And that’s where we come in!



SO YOU’VE COLLECTED A MILLION FACEBOOK FANS?
COOL. WHAT NOW?

Are you proud of your Facebook fan collection? Let’s be real: What do you actually know about the people who like you? To target Facebook fans successfully, you need to collect more than their profile pictures. That’s why we developed DataSync for Facebook. With this tool, you can discover whole new facets of your friends: Interests, hobbies, favorite brands - the entire interest and social graph.



PSYCHOANALYSIS WON’T GET YOU ANYWHERE. BUT A GOOD DATA BASIS WILL.

Use the needs and desires of your Facebook fan base for your success. DigitalSync can help you tailor your marketing activities precisely to the character of individual fans. Analyze and interpret everything your fans let you see. Develop the digital Memory. You can develop long-term, highly effective strategies. And that’s the best and most long-lasting therapy for „depressed business“.



IT'S TIME TO LIKE BACK.

Now that you know your fans better with the digital Memory, you can turn your marketing into a service.

Your customers will love you for it. Make personal, targeted offer to your fan base: special deals, special products, location based and individual services. You can tailer everything to your fans’ needs - with our help you know them now.

Slide background

Werden Sie

reich

sexy

und allwissend

Werden Sie reich, sexy und allwissend

GOTCHA.

Zugegeben, das haben wir nur gesagt, weil wir wissen,
was Sie hören wollen.

Schließlich kennen wir Ihre Interessen. Aber bevor Sie jetzt enttäuscht wegklicken, versprechen wir Ihnen: Auch Sie können Ihre Zielgruppen so gezielt ansprechen und deren Interessen für erfolgreiches Marketing und Social CRM nutzen. So detailliert wie nie zuvor.



ES KOMMT NICHT AUF DIE GRÖSSE AN.
SONDERN WAS MAN DAMIT MACHT.

Wir reden natürlich von Ihrer Facebook Fanbase. Schön, wenn die beeindruckend groß ist. Noch schöner, wenn Sie damit etwas anfangen können. Geld verdienen, zum Beispiel. Das geht schon heute – wenn man die richtige Technik hat. Und da kommen wir ins Spiel!



SIE HABEN 1 MIO. FACEBOOK FANS GESAMMELT?
COOL. UND JETZT?

Sie sind ganz stolz auf Ihre Facebook-Fan-Sammlung? Aber mal ehrlich: Was wissen Sie schon über die Menschen, die Sie liken? Um Facebook Fans gezielt und erfolgreich anzusprechen, muss man mehr sammeln, als deren Profilbildchen. Deshalb haben wir DataSync for Facebook entwickelt. Mit diesem Tool entdecken Sie ganz neue Seiten an Ihren Fans: Interessen, Hobbies, Lieblingsmarken – eben den ganzen Social und Interest Graph!



PSYCHOANALYSE BRINGT SIE NICHT WEITER. ABER EINE GUTE DATENBASIS.

Nutzen Sie die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Facebook Fanbase für Ihren Erfolg. DigitalSync hilft Ihnen, Ihre Marketing Aktivitäten exakt auf den Charakter Ihrer einzelnen Fans abzustimmen. Analysieren und interpretieren Sie alles, was Ihre Fans Ihnen anvertrauen. Entwickeln Sie das digitale Gedächtnis. So können Sie langfristige, höchst wirksame Strategien entwickeln. Die beste und langfristigste Therapie gegen "depressed Business".



IT'S TIME TO LIKE BACK.

Mit dem digitalen Gedächtnis können Sie ihr Marketing zum Service machen.

Ihre Kunden werden Sie dafür lieben. Sprechen Sie Ihre Fans personalisiert und ganz gezielt an: Preisaktionen, Coupons, spezielle Produkte, location-based und individuelle Services. Alles perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Fans abgestimmt – denn die kennen Sie ja nun mit unserer Hilfe.